Kontakt

Jesteśmy do Twojej dyspozycji


WYŚLIJ E-MAIL
Tel: (58) 522-72-09



DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

Arkadiusz Piontek
arkadiusz.piontek@psa.biz.pl
a.piontek@psa.biz.pl
tel. 509 541 991


DZIAŁ REALIZACJI ZAMÓWIEŃ

tel. 509 424 329
tel. (58) 522 72 09

Honorata Wieczorek
h.wieczorek@psa.biz.pl

Sabina Gowin-Kotłowska
s.gowin@psa.biz.pl

Anna Liszewska
a.liszewska@psa.biz.pl


DZIAŁ ROZLICZEŃ FINANSOWYCH

tel. 509 424 329
tel. (58) 522 72 09

Beata Szwabska
b.szwabska@psa.biz.pl


DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW

Marlena Wardak
m.wardak@psa.biz.pl
tel. 797 970 066

Tomasz Oses

t.oses@psa.biz.pl
tel. 509 646 218


WYŚLIJ DO NAS WIADOMOŚĆ